Okay. I must remain detached from yesterday’s events in the not so United States. So my commentary will be exactly that.

It’s not about changing history. It’s about media, and how the constant barrage of information beats me down.  The energy online, and even on TV news, is distressing. I get caught up in all the rhetoric, pro and con. So I am checking in less and less, and turning my energies to anything that radiates a sense of forward-thinking(ness?), in and especially out of the political arena.

There. Go forth and be happy. And if you can’t be happy, work at it. #now

Leave a Reply

