KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

While stalling on one writing project, I’m inspired about another.

Edward Albee says you can write too early- putting pen to paper (or finger to keyboard?) before ideas are fully formed. But once you start writing, plenty of writers say you have to finish it before starting a new one.

Nice idea. I haven’t given up on the first idea- I just want to get these new ideas down while I’m excited about them.

Or am I just running from Writer’s Block? Hope not.

 

Leave a Reply

